Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kylie Daly

Kylie Daly

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Daly
"I am working with Samantha and she is wonderful! She has been so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Jane Agyeman

Jane Agyeman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Agyeman
"I love my State Farm agent and her entire team! They are very professional and friendly. They truly care and guide you to make sound decisions. I’m very happy that I selected Michaeldae as my State Farm agent when I moved to Texas two years ago."
Profile photo of Cindy Mullen

Cindy Mullen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Mullen
"Very friendly and easy to work with your needs."
Profile photo of frank bates

frank bates

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frank bates
"Office staff always very friendly and helpful, takes care of all requests."
Profile photo of Rick Gantt

Rick Gantt

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Gantt
"My office visit was tremendous. Friendly staff. We took a thorough look at our coverages and I received excellent options in addressing any concerns that I had. I was very pleased."
Profile photo of Michael Burke

Michael Burke

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burke
"I want insurance for my ATV and wasn’t sure how to do it. Nicole Robinson was the third person I talked to, the others were different companies. She listens to what I wanted and made it happen! Thank you Nicole"
Profile photo of Solomon King

Solomon King

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon King
"Amber thumb up, thank you for your patience with me providing all the answers I ask, Best service thank you !"
Profile photo of Bre Rhodes

Bre Rhodes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bre Rhodes
"Team is always happy to help!"
Profile photo of sahibzada shah

sahibzada shah

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sahibzada shah
"New to State Farm. So far it has been a great experience. They are very professional and efficient."
Profile photo of RAY BARRERA

RAY BARRERA

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RAY BARRERA
"Geico wanted to take me for $246 a month, they told me the price hike had to do with "everything going on overseas". It baffled me, shocked me! Lucky for me I called and worked with Amber, who walked me through all the possible savings, she was so patient and understanding of my situation. Amazing customer care and a "customer first attitude". I could not be in better hands! Thank you all so much for saving me $1,344 a year! Even with "everything going on in the WORLD!""
Profile photo of Denise Blalock

Denise Blalock

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Blalock
"Always return calls & care about the problem at hand. Professional & friendly. Would recommend to friends & family."
Profile photo of Kellen Crawford

Kellen Crawford

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Crawford
"The best agency I’ve ever come across! Always helpful and it’s so nice to speak to the same people every time. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Coleman

Nicole Coleman

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Coleman
"Brandon was very patient and informative and not too pushy. He got me a great deal!!"
Profile photo of Juan Ornelas

Juan Ornelas

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ornelas
"Brandon made it quick and easy to start my policy. Great positive energy over the phone with his exceptional customer service. 10 out of 10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Wael Salih

Wael Salih

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wael Salih
"Thank you Brandon for begin care & quick in the process."
Profile photo of Candace Urbanowski

Candace Urbanowski

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Urbanowski
"Really great Customer Service and extremely helpful. Michael was very detailed along with answered all questions."
Profile photo of jo scivally

jo scivally

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jo scivally
"Agent was very courteous. He offered the quotes promptly, made suggestions, and wrapped it up very quickly."
Profile photo of dahir haji

dahir haji

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dahir haji
"Best prices in the market!! Kerry helped me out very fast and quick!!"
Profile photo of honeyblive

honeyblive

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by honeyblive
"Super helpful and the process was so easy. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Prakash M

Prakash M

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prakash M
"Amber was so organized and patient and took the time to explain coverages and look for savings. Not only am I saving money but I have better coverage. She made it a breeze to switch insurance companies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kadeem Sabari

Kadeem Sabari

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadeem Sabari
"Brandon Reed was extremely helpful in helping me navigate the process of getting Life Insurance for the first time! Very personable and a joy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Samuel

Samuel

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel
"Very good team 👏"
Profile photo of Priscilla Arvizu

Priscilla Arvizu

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Arvizu
"Quick and easy process.."
Profile photo of jeremy foiles

jeremy foiles

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy foiles
"Everything got handled.Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kaylie H

Kaylie H

March 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kaylie H
"Had to update my review, since they asked for a review on my first day and the experience at that point had been positive, but months later it was less so. Agent's office team provided me inaccurate information that cost me money and they wouldn't refund me or do anything to make it right. They blamed me for not knowing more about insurance and instead trusting the team with the information they provided. I never got a chance to speak directly with the Agent, so I can only speak on their team's professionalism. I stayed with State Farm and switched to another Agent and I have had zero regrets."