Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michaeldae Reinhardt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michaeldae Reinhardt

5 out of 5 (228 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Bolinger

Taylor Bolinger

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got something quickly notarized today by Kerry! Easy process and super friendly guy!"
Profile photo of atm589

atm589

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and were able to help me out in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Amy Charlene Aldarondo

Amy Charlene Aldarondo

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience, friendly and quick. Got everything I needed! Will be recommending her to friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Polly Pascual

Polly Pascual

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry Sexton was extremely helpful with notarizing some documents for us. He did not charge us at all for his services."
Profile photo of Kevin Regner

Kevin Regner

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Reed was an awesome help! I look forward to using these guys for the future!"
Profile photo of Monica Mata-Macias

Monica Mata-Macias

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"She helped me find a qreat quote in only a couple of hours. Super helpful and responds within minutes. I was so stressed out about finding the right insurance and she completely put me at ease. Thank you Samantha for all your help."
Profile photo of Kelly Blankenship

Kelly Blankenship

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My switch from another insurance company was effortless. All my questions were answered and the care and attention they offered was outstanding."
Profile photo of Abhi Sawant

Abhi Sawant

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. Always reachable and quick in response whenever needs any help. Really love their service."
Profile photo of Oport Obuogo

Oport Obuogo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience.."
Profile photo of Rochelle Leffall

Rochelle Leffall

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was great he explained my policy he save me plenty of money I’ve got the insurance that I need as well as bundle thank you Brandon for being marvelous be blessed"
Profile photo of Duke T

Duke T

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was a huge help in switching me over to State Farm! Amazing agent"
Profile photo of AKASH DEY

AKASH DEY

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of NoeL Berg

NoeL Berg

June 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kerry was very helpful and efficient in helping me pick out an insurance plan."
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha thank you for providing great customer service. Im very excited knowing I'll actually be saving money. You're awesome."
Profile photo of Evangeline Blackman

Evangeline Blackman

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon helped me with obtaining auto and renter’s insurance. He was very helpful and polite. Thank you! The payments for both were lower than what I was paying with my previous insurance companies."
Profile photo of Jason McDougall

Jason McDougall

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super helpful and easy to talk with about services needed. Also super quick to get done what you need"
Profile photo of Eric Bergami

Eric Bergami

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hassle free fast and easy."
Profile photo of Chelsea Bravo

Chelsea Bravo

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The notary on staff, Kerry Sexton, is wonderful!! Personable and professional."
Profile photo of Jason Mattaliano

Jason Mattaliano

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly service. Knowledgeable without being condescending, got a quick auto insurance 101 and was VERY appreciative for that information. Happy to be with a good company with great customer service."
Profile photo of Mallary Matney

Mallary Matney

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was amazing on getting me insured for two cars and renters for cheaper than I’ve ever heard of! Amazing customer service and just all around great!"
Profile photo of Ryan Webster

Ryan Webster

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anita Lehman

Anita Lehman

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Brandon. Not pushy and a great advocate for what works best for me."
Profile photo of Tino guerrero

Tino guerrero

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha has been really helpful and considerate with my timetable and helped me with my insurance big time 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Amina Lakhani

Amina Lakhani

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mai is the person who helped me with my Auto and Homeowners insurance policy. During our conversation, she acted very professional and compassionate and I really appreciate her work and would recommend her to others. Thanks Mai for being a wonderful person,"
Profile photo of KEEPINUPWITHSABRINA

KEEPINUPWITHSABRINA

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is awesome! He does a great job with customer service and also notarized my documents! Definitely recommend! If I can give 10 stars I would"