Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sachin jayaraman

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sachin jayaraman
"Good service and customer support!"

Christopher McLendon

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher McLendon
"Great customer service, honest and very informative."

Feras Qafaf

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feras Qafaf
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kerry at State Farm, and I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the exceptional service and expertise she provided. From the moment I talked to Kerry on phone, I knew I was in good hands. Kerry possesses a wealth of knowledge in the insurance industry. His professionalism and attention to detail were evident throughout our interactions. He took the time to thoroughly understand my specific needs and tailored an insurance package that provided comprehensive coverage while remaining within my budget. His ability to explain complex policies in a clear and concise manner was truly impressive. What sets Kerry apart is his genuine dedication to his clients. He consistently went above and beyond to ensure I felt comfortable and fully informed at every step of the process. His responsiveness was unparalleled; he promptly returned my calls and addressed any concerns or questions I had with utmost patience. It is evident that Kerry genuinely cares about his clients' well-being and strives to find the best solutions for their individual circumstances. I was particularly impressed by Kerry's commitment to helping me make informed decisions. He took the time to explain various policy options, highlighting the benefits and potential risks associated with each one. His transparency and honesty were refreshing, giving me the confidence to trust his recommendations without hesitation. Kerry's exceptional customer service continued even after I purchased my insurance policy. He proactively followed up to ensure I was satisfied with my coverage and offered valuable advice on how to maximize the benefits of my policy. This level of care and dedication truly sets him apart from other agents I have worked with in the past. In addition to his expertise and outstanding service, Kerry's warm and friendly demeanor made the entire experience enjoyable. He creates a welcoming environment where you feel valued as a client, and his positive attitude is infectious. Working with him was not only efficient but also a pleasure. In conclusion, I cannot recommend Kerry at State Farm highly enough. His exceptional knowledge, dedication, and outstanding customer service make him a true asset to the agency. If you are in need of an insurance agent who genuinely cares about your well-being and provides top-notch service, look no further. Kerry is the one you want by your side. Thank you, Kerry, for making my insurance experience truly exceptional. You have earned my trust and loyalty, and I will undoubtedly recommend you to friends, family, and anyone in search of a remarkable insurance agent."

marly martinez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marly martinez
"This agency has been more of a family to me than a business. They called to follow up. They look into ways of saving money. They give advice on risk factors that are not being covered. I so appreciate everything they have done I have been with Statefarm for many years. Thank you for your service."

Ahmed Khalafalla

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Khalafalla
"Excellent customer service and care, Nicole is the best!!!"

Brian Fallon

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fallon
"Very professional organization. Samantha Cottle took my call and was able to save me $1500 on a landlords policy. My advice is to check what your insurance company is charging you and if it seems high call Samantha at Michaeldae and have her team give you a quote. I called them and explained what I needed for five minutes. Thirty minutes later I had a quote in my inbox which of course I approved and got Landlords insurance right away. It is a better policy and saved me 50%."

Sandra

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra
"First and foremost, the staff is very knowledgeable. The level of customer service, information provided and the in-depth coverage far exceeds other vehicle insurance providers. I highly recommend not only State Farm, but this particular office to any/all who are interested in obtaining a new insurance (vehicle) provider…"

Jacob Salois

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Salois
"Amber Kelley is an awesome insurance agent! She made the process of switching over my auto insurance to State Farm so easy and hassle free. She was very knowledgeable and kind on the phone. She got my policy up and running so fast and got my a great monthly payment rate! I’m very satisfied with the whole experience ."

Logan Mcdonald

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Mcdonald
"She has been my insurance agent for the last 5 years. I recently purchased a new truck, she was quick to respond and got me taken care of with switching my insured over in less than 2 hours. Couldn’t recommend her enough!"

Hailey Doss

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Doss
"Amber was so amazing she got me set up with a new policy and worked with my crazy schedule to get it done mainly though text!"

Karim Parshottam

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karim Parshottam
"I'm really grateful for Samantha Castle at State Farm to take the time and explain my new auto/rental policy. Excellent customer service and I'm completely satisfied with the 5 star review. ."

Holly L. McCleary

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly L. McCleary
"Amber is super helpful and made the process really easy. Would definitely recommend this group."

Rupesh Panta

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rupesh Panta
"Brandon was Very helpful and knowledgeable person. I was well taken care of . Really appreciated!"

Dan & Carol Bartlett

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan & Carol Bartlett
"Excellent service! Brandon couldn't have been better prepared and helpful in meeting our insurance needs!"

Abdul Yusuf

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Yusuf
"Brandon was very helpful and getting me the insurance coverage that I needed for my car and explaining my options and coverage that were available"

Anthony Wilks

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Wilks
"Alye was very helpful. Would highly recommend to others."

Haneesh Cv

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haneesh Cv
"The entire process of getting insurance was easy. Brandon was really helpful and explained the entire process and provided the best quote. I just received by Drivewise beacon and installed. Thanks for all the help.. awesome team."

Beverly Mitchell

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Mitchell
"Brandon was extremely helpful in getting all the coverage we needed at very reasonable rates. Will definitely refer this office to our family & friends!"

Brian Willis

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Willis
"Amber was really knowledgeable, and professional. She answered all my questions right away. She works very fast! I had everything done in just a couple of hours. Great service and very personable!"

Fatima Nisha Hidayathullah

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Nisha Hidayathullah
"I was looking for a car insurance and the cost was too high because of me being new to the country. And then State Farm got me the best rate with good coverage."

Ishaq Wadhvania

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ishaq Wadhvania
"Best prices and really helpful staff. Polite patient and caring"

Rick Mckeown

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Mckeown
"This is the first time I've actually talked to an insurance company who one gave me cheaper rates, worked hard to find me discounts, and give me follow up calls to make sure I got what I wanted and I was good I was very very pleased I couldn't ask for better experience"

Jill Alvarez

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Alvarez
"Great friendly relaxed atmosphere - no pressure sales from knowledgeable people-oriented staff"

Andrew Ghaisari

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ghaisari
"I got to know Amber Kelley, she was very knowledgeable and very courteous and helped me with my policy."

I B

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I B
"I had been shopping around for insurance (very frustrating), and I came across this location and decided to give them a try- and I am Not disappointed!! I had not even seen all the 5 star reviews this Agency has- but I am impressed and pleased I chose them! Mr. Brandon provided excellent service, listened to my concerns and was able to answer Every Single Question I had. We Got insured through him. Looking forward to many years with this company n agency!"