Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis Miller

Travis Miller

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Miller
"Great customer service. Very quick and painless. Prices are much more reasonable then previous provider."
Profile photo of Juan Ornelas

Juan Ornelas

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ornelas
"Brandon made it quick and easy to start my policy. Great positive energy over the phone with his exceptional customer service. 10 out of 10 would recommend. Update: they continue to be so helpful! After a few months of signing up I needed help getting proof of renters insurance. When I called up Alye immediately sent me a copy to my email! So now that’s 2/2 people that were super friendly and professional. Still a 10/10 would reccoment!"
Profile photo of Chara -Karla Dreemur - Jackson

Chara -Karla Dreemur - Jackson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chara -Karla Dreemur - Jackson
"I'd like to thank Alye Fitch for helping me with my policies. I got a really good deal & I appreciated her help. I will definitely stay with State Farm thanks to Alye."
Profile photo of Yolanda Johnson

Yolanda Johnson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Johnson
"Ally was very helpful and took time out to assist me and made my experience great. Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Johnson

John Johnson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Johnson
"Agency did me right on my auto and home owners insurance, while Amber really helped us out with our notary needs!"
Profile photo of shannon mcwhorter

shannon mcwhorter

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon mcwhorter
"I cannot express how thankful we are to have had the pleasure of working with Amber. My husband and I did a refi and have had our current insurance for years. Our financial broker felt we were being grossly overcharged so we shopped around and came across Amber. State Farm was able to get us coverage for almost half of what we were paying and we were able to increase our coverage on our home and auto. The depth of her knowledge in the industry was extremely helpful for us to make a sound decision to switch to State Farm from Liberal Mutual. Amber was very patient and explained a lot of the terminology that I was not understanding and wanted us to be better informed regardless to who we chose to be our new agent. I can honestly say she was a bonus to us making the decision to switch. Thank you so much! Shannon and Robert McWhorter"
Profile photo of Kylie Daly

Kylie Daly

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Daly
"I am working with Samantha and she is wonderful! She has been so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Jane Agyeman

Jane Agyeman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Agyeman
"I love my State Farm agent and her entire team! They are very professional and friendly. They truly care and guide you to make sound decisions. I’m very happy that I selected Michaeldae as my State Farm agent when I moved to Texas two years ago."
Profile photo of Cindy Mullen

Cindy Mullen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Mullen
"Very friendly and easy to work with your needs."
Profile photo of frank bates

frank bates

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frank bates
"Office staff always very friendly and helpful, takes care of all requests."
Profile photo of Rick Gantt

Rick Gantt

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Gantt
"My office visit was tremendous. Friendly staff. We took a thorough look at our coverages and I received excellent options in addressing any concerns that I had. I was very pleased."
Profile photo of Michael Burke

Michael Burke

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burke
"I want insurance for my ATV and wasn’t sure how to do it. Nicole Robinson was the third person I talked to, the others were different companies. She listens to what I wanted and made it happen! Thank you Nicole"
Profile photo of Solomon King

Solomon King

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon King
"Amber thumb up, thank you for your patience with me providing all the answers I ask, Best service thank you !"
Profile photo of Bre Rhodes

Bre Rhodes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bre Rhodes
"Team is always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Kaylie H

Kaylie H

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kaylie H
"Had to update my review, since they asked for a review on my first day and the experience at that point had been positive, but months later it was less so. Agent's office team provided me inaccurate information that cost me money and they wouldn't refund me or do anything to make it right. They blamed me for not knowing more about insurance and instead trusting the team with the information they provided. I never got a chance to speak directly with the Agent, so I can only speak on their team's professionalism. I stayed with State Farm and switched to another Agent and I have had zero regrets."
Profile photo of sahibzada shah

sahibzada shah

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sahibzada shah
"New to State Farm. So far it has been a great experience. They are very professional and efficient."
Profile photo of RAY BARRERA

RAY BARRERA

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RAY BARRERA
"Geico wanted to take me for $246 a month, they told me the price hike had to do with "everything going on overseas". It baffled me, shocked me! Lucky for me I called and worked with Amber, who walked me through all the possible savings, she was so patient and understanding of my situation. Amazing customer care and a "customer first attitude". I could not be in better hands! Thank you all so much for saving me $1,344 a year! Even with "everything going on in the WORLD!""
Profile photo of Denise Blalock

Denise Blalock

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Blalock
"Always return calls & care about the problem at hand. Professional & friendly. Would recommend to friends & family."
Profile photo of Kellen Crawford

Kellen Crawford

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Crawford
"The best agency I’ve ever come across! Always helpful and it’s so nice to speak to the same people every time. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Coleman

Nicole Coleman

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Coleman
"Brandon was very patient and informative and not too pushy. He got me a great deal!!"
Profile photo of Wael Salih

Wael Salih

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wael Salih
"Thank you Brandon for begin care & quick in the process."
Profile photo of Candace Urbanowski

Candace Urbanowski

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Urbanowski
"Really great Customer Service and extremely helpful. Michael was very detailed along with answered all questions."
Profile photo of jo scivally

jo scivally

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jo scivally
"Agent was very courteous. He offered the quotes promptly, made suggestions, and wrapped it up very quickly."
Profile photo of dahir haji

dahir haji

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dahir haji
"Best prices in the market!! Kerry helped me out very fast and quick!!"
Profile photo of honeyblive

honeyblive

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by honeyblive
"Super helpful and the process was so easy. Thank you so much!"