Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michaeldae Reinhardt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michaeldae Reinhardt

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (275 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marqui Blaylock

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had the pleasure of speaking with Bradon Reed. He went above and beyond to get us the best policy possible. He was pleasant, and he made sure to explained our policy in detail. Thank you Brandon for you help."

Kristina Pope

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I moved to Texas from Florida and Samantha was extremely helpful with the transition with my insurance policies. She had a positive attitude and I know if I needed any additional help, I can count on her."

Palu Ngungutau

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Your office did an excellent job.Miss Ashley is a wonderful person, she listen to our needs and she helps us everything we want for our case. Very Excellent.!!"

April Frederick

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! All the employees I have worked with for many years, have always been so compasionate. April Frederick"

Benz J

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amber is our agent and she is very helpful and explained things clearly. With more than 20+ from other insurance company, stepping out to be newbie State Farm and the office is supper close to our house. This should be a new good steps going forward"

Damian Moore

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Samantha Collie is a great agent. She is very good at what she do. She is quick to get back to you and always keep you updated on things. I would definitely recommend State Farm to anyone because of her. What a wonderful agent. Continuing being great! ."

Keyonia Jack

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Prompt responses and great service. They took the time to search and get me the best rate possible."

Dawood Ahmad

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have just bought an auto insurance and I like how they deal with their customers. Thanks."

Ghaleb Kayal

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful and made the process quick and easy."

Hannah Bradley

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Easy to communicate with and great costumer service!"

Austin Tyler Trollinger

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brandon helped me out a ton, even convinced me to get life insurance. I can’t thank him enough!"

Maulik Mehta

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha from Statefarm went above and beyond to send me a quick, comprehensive and reasonable auto insurance quote. At a time, when all insurance companies are needlessly increasing premiums, I am glad to see Statefarm is considerate and customer focused. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a comprehensive yet reasonably priced insurance."

Joseph Rodney Jr

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very resourceful/knowledgeable when it came to different types of coverages at State Farm. And with his assistance I was able to find a policy that works for me. He was able to offer me a bundle package that included renters/auto insurance at a reasonable amount. In turn made me happy because of the service I had received."

Juan Chavez

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and in a low cost"

John Williams

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just placed my Auto coverage with Amber at this State Farm Agency. Her professionalism along with competitive pricing and follow up was most welcomed She made me feel like I was already a part of the State Farm family."

Doug Fox

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry did an awesome job at getting me and my wife awesome rates!!!"

Alfredo Rodriguezal

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was really persistent reaching out to see if we wanted to switch insurance companies I'm so glad I called spoke with Brandon best customer service and Knowledgeable. He continued to offer other products with no pressure. Great job looking out for the people Brandon. Thanks for taking the time I needed to get this done.Awesome experience!!"

Betty Benta

December 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Assisted by Brandon, good customer service, quick to respond to calls, and I like the insurance deal I got."

Samantha Edwardson

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke with Brandon, he was able to help me get everything I was in need of. It was painless and simple and I am very glad I was able to work with him."

Lesley Judge

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very professional and informative. I would recommend him and State Farm to anyone."

Aurelio Martinez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Kelley was excellent in helping me get started with my car insurance, I appreciate all her help. Thanks state farm!"

Matt L

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having many challenges with my previous insurance company, I requested a quote from this State Farm office. Not only was the price better, the customer service was outstanding. I got better home owners, auto and umbrella policies for less money. Saving money is great, but the friendly and amazing service really made the difference."

vickie gamble

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was great! He had so much patience with me and I truly appreciate that! So glad I am now with State Farm!"

Anna Payne

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is the agent who got us set up.. Very helpful, very knowledgeable..I had to get new auto insurance pronto, and she got us taken care of in a very efficient manner.. Really have enjoyed working with this group."

Mike Fitzgerald

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased three new policies working with Brandon in this office. He provided knowledge, information, possible options and super customer service. He made the entire process stress free and ensured I was comfortable with the final outcome. I would highly recommend if you are in market for new insurance provider or policies."